Tampere Film Festival Board

Aila Dündar Järvinen (chairman) Distinguished lay judge, councilman. Vice chairman of Tampere City Council

Liina Härkönen

Translator, Classifier, Programme Advisor, Q&A Coordinator. Chairperson of the Pirkanmaa Film Centre, Project Manager of Doc Lounge Tampere

Wäinä Järvelä

Entrepreneur and musician

Jukka-Pekka Laakso

Festival Director of Tampere Film Festival, Executive Producer of Pirkanmaan elokuvakeskus

Jyrki Liikka

Free editor and scriptwriter, specialty humor and all good ideas, sometimes also bad ideas

Riina Mikkonen

Labourer of culture sector. Programmer at the Tampere Film Festival since 2006

Marja Pihlaja

Film and TV producer. Works at the production company Tekele Productions

Jani Pösö

Writer and producer, other owner of It’s Alive Films Oy production company.

Raimo Silius

Founding member of Tampere Film Festival, member of the board of Tampere Film Festival since 1983.